Welcome to the official website of fantasy author, N. R. Eccles-Smith! Here you will discover the world of Valadae, a fantastical land of eleven conjoined kingdoms, and primary setting for the fantasy series, Dragon Calling.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

The first and second books in the series, KIN SEEKER, and THE BEACON THRONES, are now available both in paperback and eBook editions at numerous leading retailers! Additionally, the KIN SEEKER COMPANION GUIDE is also available in paperback.

Book Three, DUAL DESTINY, is a NEW RELEASE, and can be purchased (eBook and paperback versions) at leading online retailers, and selected brick and mortar bookstores.

Cover Art Dual Destiny eBook3.2


You also have the wonderful opportunity to explore other areas of creativity and literary ponderings in the form of illustrations, maps, blogs, poems and short stories, so don’t hold back from satiating your curiosity – explore, click, read, zoom, and scroll away! You will find many interesting things in this place, and updates are regularly made, so be sure to return along the adventurous path, and see where it ends up taking you…

As my Chronicler, Redwick Ravenwings, would say:

“Read and be enriched my fellow adventurers!”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s