Dragon Calling Series

Dragon Calling is a five-part fantasy/ adventure series set in the fictional world of Valadae, and follows the story of a young dragon named Laeka’Draeon on his quest to find the others of his kind.

The story is aimed at readers in the Upper Middle Grade bracket (ages 10+), although it will certainly appeal to adult readers who enjoy light epic fantasy.

Be sure to check out more details on the books here, and more about some of the prominent characters, here.

Visit other sites where information on the Dragon Calling series and the author can be found!

Image Goodreads  Image Facebook Image LinkedIn     image SmashWords

Front Cover of Book One:

 Cover Art Kin Seeker Text 2 (853x1280)







Front Cover of Book Two:

Cover Art Beacon Thrones 3








Front Cover of Book Three:

Cover Art Dual Destiny eBook3.2


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s